Centennial Conference Athletics Directors

 

Institution

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Bryn Mawr

Kathy Tierney

ktierney01@brynmawr.edu

610.526.5364

Dickinson

Les Poolman

poolman@dickinson.edu

717.245.1269

Franklin & Marshall

Patricia Epps

patty.epps@fandm.edu

717.291.3819

Gettysburg

David Wright

dwright@gettysburg.edu

717.337.6530

Haverford

Wendy Smith

w1smith@haverford.edu

610.896.1120

Johns Hopkins

Tom Calder

tcalder@jhu.edu

410.516.7490

McDaniel

Paul Moyer

pmoyer@mcdaniel.edu

410.857.2580

Muhlenberg

Corey Goff

cgoff@muhlenberg.edu

484.664.3380

Swarthmore

Adam Hertz

ahertz1@swarthmore.edu

610.328.8325

Ursinus

Laura Moliken

lmoliken@ursinus.edu

610.409.3606

Washington

Bryan Matthews

bmatthews2@washcoll.edu

410.778.7231

 

 

 

 

Associate Members

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Juniata

Larry Bock

bockl@juniata.edu

814.641.3512

Merchant Marine

Susan Petersen Lubow

lubows@usmma.edu

516.773.5859

Moravian

Scot Dapp

dapps@moravian.edu

610.861.1534

New York University

Christopher Bledsoe

christopher.bledsoe@nyu.edu

212.998.2040

Stevens

Russell Rogers

russell.rogers@stevens.edu

201.216.5688

Susquehanna

Pamela Samuelson

samuelson@susqu.edu

570.372.4272

Washington and Lee

Jan Hathorn

hathornj@wlu.edu

540.458.8671