Centennial Conference Athletics Directors

 

Institution

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Bryn Mawr

Kathy Tierney

ktierney01@brynmawr.edu

610.526.5364

Dickinson

Joel Quattrone

quatrron@dickinson.edu

717.245.1364

Franklin & Marshall

Patricia Epps

patty.epps@fandm.edu

717.291.3819

Gettysburg

Mike Mattia

mmattia@gettysburg.edu

717.337.6400

Haverford

Wendy Smith

w1smith@haverford.edu

610.896.1120

Johns Hopkins

Alanna Shanahan

alanna.shanahan@jhu.edu

410.516.7490

McDaniel

Paul Moyer

pmoyer@mcdaniel.edu

410.857.2580

Muhlenberg

Lynn Tubman

lynntubman@muhlenberg.edu

484.664.3380

Swarthmore

Adam Hertz

ahertz1@swarthmore.edu

610.328.8325

Ursinus

Laura Moliken

lmoliken@ursinus.edu

610.409.3606

Washington College

Thad Moore

tmoore2@washcoll.edu

410.778.7231

 

 

 

 

Associate Members

Name

E-Mail

Phone

Cabrini

Brad Koch

brk39@cabrini.edu

610.902.8571

Juniata

Greg Curley

curleyg@juniata.edu

814.641.3512

Marymount

Jamie Reynolds

jamie.reynolds@marymount.edu

703.908.7619

Merchant Marine

Bill Fell

fellw@usmma.edu

516.726.5590

Moravian

Mary Beth Spirk

spirkm@moravian.edu

610.861.1534

Susquehanna

Crystal Gibson

gibsonc@susqu.edu

570.372.4605

Washington and Lee

Jan Hathorn

hathornj@wlu.edu

540.458.8671