2019 Baseball Schedule

Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Brockport
Sunday, February 24
Cancelled
@ Aberdeen, Md.
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Lancaster Bible
Friday, March 01
Cancelled
Saturday March 02, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Monday March 04, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Thursday March 07, 2019
Friday March 08, 2019
Wilson
Friday, March 08
Cancelled
Saturday March 09, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Monday March 11, 2019
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Penn St.-Abington
Wednesday, March 13
Postponed
Thursday March 14, 2019
Drew
Thursday, March 14
Postponed
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Immaculata
Saturday, March 16
Postponed
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
Sunday March 17, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Old Westbury
Tuesday, March 19
Cancelled
@ Fort Myers, FL
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Thursday March 21, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Cabrini
Monday, March 25
Postponed
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Friday March 29, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Friday April 05, 2019
Friday, April 05
Postponed
Saturday April 06, 2019
Monday April 08, 2019
Messiah
Monday, April 08
Postponed
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Widener
Monday, April 15
Postponed
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019