2017 Centennial Conference Football Schedule

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
August
Thursday, Aug. 31 Moravian 27 King's (Pa.) 30 Final
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 #13 Johns Hopkins 32 Washington and Lee 29 Final - OT
  Gettysburg 24 Bridgewater (Va.) 27 Final
Saturday, Sep. 02 Bethany (W.V.) 13 Ursinus 35 Final
  Grove City 31 Juniata 42 Final
  Wilkes 19 Muhlenberg 62 Final
  Franklin & Marshall 48 Lebanon Valley 7 Final
  Dickinson 6 Randolph-Macon 41 Final
  Catholic 10 McDaniel 30 Final
  Lycoming 6 Susquehanna 7 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09 Muhlenberg * 25 Dickinson 6 Final
  Juniata * 7 Franklin & Marshall 52 Final
  Susquehanna * 34 #16 Johns Hopkins 38 Final
  Ursinus * 35 Gettysburg 28 Final
  McDaniel * 35 Moravian 14 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16 Moravian * 7 #14 Johns Hopkins 37 Final
  Juniata * 28 Ursinus 35 Final
  McDaniel * 41 Franklin & Marshall 43 Final
  Susquehanna * 14 Muhlenberg 11 Final
  Dickinson * 24 Gettysburg 21 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23 Muhlenberg * 56 Juniata 40 Final
  Gettysburg * 20 McDaniel 27 Final - OT
  Franklin & Marshall * 27 Susquehanna 24 Final
  Ursinus * 35 Moravian 17 Final
  #14 Johns Hopkins * 41 Dickinson 10 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30 #13/8 Johns Hopkins * 17 Ursinus 21 Final
  Moravian * 14 Gettysburg 28 Final
  Dickinson * 7 Susquehanna 38 Final
  Muhlenberg * 14 Franklin & Marshall 17 Final
  Juniata * 42 McDaniel 41 Final - OT
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 07 McDaniel * 10 Dickinson 13 Final
  Gettysburg * 42 Juniata 35 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 7 Johns Hopkins 45 Final
  Ursinus * 14 Muhlenberg 21 Final
  Susquehanna * 28 Moravian 21 Final
Friday, Oct. 20 Gettysburg * 0 Johns Hopkins 52 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21 Moravian * 20 Juniata 17 Final
  Ursinus * 14 Susquehanna 21 Final
  Dickinson * 0 Franklin & Marshall 56 Final
  Muhlenberg * 40 McDaniel 13 Final
Saturday, Oct. 28 Susquehanna * 21 Gettysburg 29 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 36 Moravian 14 Final
  Juniata * 38 Dickinson 14 Final
  McDaniel * 21 Ursinus 28 Final
  Johns Hopkins * 31 Muhlenberg 24 Final
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 04 Juniata * 14 #23/20 Johns Hopkins 57 Final
  Dickinson * 18 Moravian 35 Final
  Muhlenberg * 39 Gettysburg 14 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * 42 Ursinus 28 Final
  McDaniel * 10 Susquehanna 33 Final
Saturday, Nov. 11 #21/20 Johns Hopkins * 56 McDaniel 21 Final
  Gettysburg * 21 Franklin & Marshall 51 Final
  Susquehanna * 28 Juniata 21 Final
  Ursinus * 17 Dickinson 40 Final
  Moravian * 14 Muhlenberg 29 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18 Muhlenberg 32 Carnegie Mellon 6 Final
  Widener % 7 Franklin & Marshall 21 Final
  Susquehanna % 28 Albright 9 Final
  #21/19 Johns Hopkins % 28 #14/10 Wash. & Jeff. 31 Final
* Conference
% Post season