2018 Football Schedule

Thursday August 30, 2018
Randolph-Macon
31
Thursday, August 30
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Ursinus
34
Bethany (W.V.)
13
Saturday, September 01
Final
King's (Pa.)
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Catholic
12
Saturday, September 01
Final
Lycoming
7
Saturday, September 01
Final
Washington and Lee
16
Saturday, September 01
Final - OT
Lebanon Valley
21
Saturday, September 01
Final
Juniata
23
Grove City
38
Saturday, September 01
Final
Bridgewater (Va.)
34
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Ursinus *
35
Juniata
14
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final - OT
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Moravian *
14
Ursinus
21
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final - OT
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final - OT
McDaniel *
24
Juniata
21
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Thomas More
31
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Juniata *
14
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final - OT
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
Final
Ursinus *
30
Saturday, October 27
Final
Dickinson *
47
Juniata
14
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Selinsgrove, Pa.
Saturday, November 10
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
Lycoming %
Saturday, November 17
12:00 PM
Centennial-MAC Bowl
Saturday, November 17
12:00 PM
NCAA Tournament First Round
Misericordia
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
Stevenson %
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
Centennial-MAC Bowl Series
* Conference
% Post season