2018 Football Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 412.4
Rush 165.8
Pass 246.6
Pts/game 34.5
Yds allowed 279.0
Rush allowed 88.3
Pass allowed 190.7
Pts allowed/game 16.8
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 14-3
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 37-34
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 62-7
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 42-21
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 34-14
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 34-31
Thomas More
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 42-18
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 27-16
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 49-0
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 53-7
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 20-13
#13/11 Delaware Valley %
NCAA playoffs, first round
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 35-6
Randolph-Macon %
NCAA Second Round
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 38-10
#1/1 Mount Union %
NCAA Playoffs - Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season