2018 Football Schedule : Johns Hopkins

Overall 12-2
Pct. .857
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 550.3
Rush 210.9
Pass 339.4
Pts/game 45.8
Yds allowed 306.5
Rush allowed 114.8
Pass allowed 191.7
Pts allowed/game 15.6
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 63-31
Randolph-Macon
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 37-35
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 47-3
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 62-14
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 52-6
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 42-12
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 51-14
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 27-16
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 56-0
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 42-17
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 49-0
MIT %
NCAA Tournament First Round
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 58-27
#6/6 Frostburg St. %
NCAA Second Round
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 37-14
#-/23 Rensselaer %
NCAA Quarterfinal
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 28-20
#1/1 Mount Union %
NCAA Playoffs - Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season