2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Washington College

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.9
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 1.63
Green cards 11
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
#7 Salisbury
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Roanoke
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Stevenson
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Washington and Lee
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Wesley
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lynchburg
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
* Conference