2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Johns Hopkins

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 2.67
Green cards 12
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 02 Washington and Lee 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 Johns Hopkins 2 St. John Fisher 1 Final
Sunday, Sep. 11 Johns Hopkins 1 #18 Rochester (N.Y.) 4 Final
Friday, Sep. 16 Washington College * 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Sep. 18 Goucher 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final - OT
Wednesday, Sep. 21 #5 Salisbury 5 Johns Hopkins 0 Final
Friday, Sep. 23 Johns Hopkins * 0 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Johns Hopkins 4 York (Pa.) 7 Final
Friday, Sep. 30 Swarthmore * 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
 
October
Monday, Oct. 03 Notre Dame (Md.) 0 Johns Hopkins 12 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 05 Johns Hopkins * 0 #5 Franklin & Marshall 4 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 #6 Ursinus * 6 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
Friday, Oct. 14 Haverford * 1 Johns Hopkins 0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Johns Hopkins * 1 Dickinson 6 Final
Saturday, Oct. 22 Bryn Mawr * 0 Johns Hopkins 5 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 25 Johns Hopkins * 3 McDaniel 4 Final
Friday, Oct. 28 Johns Hopkins * 1 Gettysburg 5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event