2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 48
Goals/ game 3.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 17.2
GAA 2.59
Green cards 7
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 03 DeSales 1 Gettysburg 9 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 06 Catholic 4 Gettysburg 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 Cabrini 1 Gettysburg 8 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17 #4 Ursinus * 6 Gettysburg 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 Gettysburg * 1 Dickinson 5 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 Washington College * 1 Gettysburg 2 Final - OT
Thursday, Sep. 29 Gettysburg Stevenson Cancelled
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 Gettysburg * 0 Haverford 1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 05 #1 Messiah 3 Gettysburg 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 Gettysburg * 3 Swarthmore 2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 12 Gettysburg 1 #16 Alvernia 6 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15 Gettysburg * 5 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 18 McDaniel * 1 Gettysburg 6 Final
Friday, Oct. 21 Gettysburg * 0 #12 Muhlenberg 3 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 25 #8 Franklin & Marshall * 4 Gettysburg 1 Final
Friday, Oct. 28 Johns Hopkins * 1 Gettysburg 5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event