2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.0
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 2.46
Green cards 3
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Thursday, Sep. 01 Swarthmore 1 Widener 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 03 Va. Wesleyan 0 Swarthmore 4 Final
Sunday, Sep. 04 Arcadia 1 Swarthmore 2 Final - OT
Thursday, Sep. 08 Swarthmore 2 Stockton 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 Swarthmore 5 Immaculata 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 14 Neumann 3 Swarthmore 4 Final - OT
Saturday, Sep. 17 Swarthmore * 0 #5 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Thursday, Sep. 22 Albright 2 Swarthmore 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 Dickinson * 4 Swarthmore 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Swarthmore * 0 #7 Ursinus 6 Final
Friday, Sep. 30 Swarthmore * 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 05 Washington College * 2 Swarthmore 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 Gettysburg * 3 Swarthmore 2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 11 Swarthmore 1 Ferrum 2 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Oct. 15 Swarthmore * 3 McDaniel 6 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Swarthmore * 0 #12 Muhlenberg 3 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 26 Bryn Mawr * 0 Swarthmore 8 Final
Saturday, Oct. 29 Haverford * 3 Swarthmore 2 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event