2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.0
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 2.46
Green cards 3
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Widener
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Va. Wesleyan
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Arcadia
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Stockton
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-0
Immaculata
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Neumann
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Albright
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Ferrum
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
* Conference