2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 0.93
Green cards 12
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
#17 Rowan
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mary Washington
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
#2 Messiah
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Eastern
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Ursinus College - Collegeville, Pa. Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Centennial Conference Final
A
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
King's (Pa.) %
NCAA First Round
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
#5 TCNJ %
@ Babson College, Babson Park, Mass. NCAA Second Round
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
#7 Babson %
NCAA Elite Eight
A
* Conference
% Post season