2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 47
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 0.93
Green cards 12
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Thursday, Sep. 01 #5 Franklin & Marshall 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 03 #17 Rowan 2 #5 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 10 Franklin & Marshall 3 Mary Washington 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 14 #5 Franklin & Marshall 0 York (Pa.) 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17 Swarthmore * 0 #5 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 #2 Messiah 3 #6 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final - OT
Saturday, Sep. 24 #4 Ursinus * 0 #6 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 #5 Franklin & Marshall * 4 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
Monday, Oct. 03 #5 Franklin & Marshall * 3 McDaniel 0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 05 Johns Hopkins * 0 #5 Franklin & Marshall 4 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 #5 Franklin & Marshall * 2 Haverford 0 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 11 #6 Franklin & Marshall 4 Eastern 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15 #14 Muhlenberg * 1 #6 Franklin & Marshall 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 22 Washington College * 0 #6 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 25 #8 Franklin & Marshall * 4 Gettysburg 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 29 #8 Franklin & Marshall * 3 Dickinson 1 Final
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 05 #7 Franklin & Marshall % 4 #14 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Sunday, Nov. 06 #7 Franklin & Marshall % 1 #6 Ursinus 2 Final - OT
Wednesday, Nov. 09 King's (Pa.) % 1 #8 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 12 #5 TCNJ % 0 #8 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final - OT
Sunday, Nov. 13 #8 Franklin & Marshall % 0 #7 Babson 1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event