2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Ursinus

Overall 17-5
Pct. .773
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 71
Goals/ game 3.2
Shot % .204
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.08
Green cards 10
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rowan
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#6 William Smith
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
#8 Messiah
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 6-2
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Arcadia
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
#10 TCNJ
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
West Chester
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Centennial Conference Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Centennial Conference Final
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#9 Trinity (Conn.) %
@ Salisbury University, Salisbury, Md. NCAA Second Round
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
#2 Salisbury %
NCAA Elite Eight
A
* Conference
% Post season