2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Ursinus

Overall 17-5
Pct. .773
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 71
Goals/ game 3.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.08
Green cards 10
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Thursday, Sep. 01 #4 Ursinus 3 Rowan 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 03 #6 William Smith 1 #4 Ursinus 3 Final
Thursday, Sep. 08 #4 Ursinus 1 #8 Messiah 4 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 14 #4 Ursinus 2 Elizabethtown 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17 #4 Ursinus * 6 Gettysburg 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 #4 Ursinus * 9 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 #4 Ursinus * 0 #6 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Swarthmore * 0 #7 Ursinus 6 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 McDaniel * 2 #7 Ursinus 6 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 05 Haverford * 0 #6 Ursinus 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 08 #6 Ursinus * 6 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 11 Arcadia 0 #7 Ursinus 3 Final
Thursday, Oct. 13 #7 Ursinus 0 #10 TCNJ 1 Final - OT
Sunday, Oct. 16 #7 Ursinus 1 West Chester 3 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19 #8 Ursinus * 3 Washington College 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 22 Dickinson * 1 #8 Ursinus 5 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 25 Catholic 0 #7 Ursinus 4 Final
Saturday, Oct. 29 #12 Muhlenberg * 0 #7 Ursinus 2 Final
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 05 Dickinson % 2 #6 Ursinus 5 Final
Sunday, Nov. 06 #7 Franklin & Marshall % 1 #6 Ursinus 2 Final - OT
Saturday, Nov. 12 #9 Trinity (Conn.) % 1 #6 Ursinus 2 Final
Sunday, Nov. 13 #6 Ursinus % 0 #2 Salisbury 1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event