2016 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 5-12
Pct. .294
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.9
Shot % .212
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 3.63
Green cards 11
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Frostburg St.
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 7-2
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rhodes
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Susquehanna
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Mon Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Washington and Lee
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Stevenson
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
* Conference