2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-5
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.4
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 1.60
Green cards 14
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 Frostburg St. 0 Dickinson 4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 02 Bridgewater (Va.) 1 Dickinson 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 06 Dickinson 0 York (Pa.) 1 Final - OT
Saturday, Sep. 09 Dickinson 4 Lebanon Valley 2 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 12 Dickinson 2 Shenandoah 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16 Dickinson * 1 Swarthmore 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 20 #13 Franklin & Marshall * 2 Dickinson 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23 Dickinson * 1 Muhlenberg 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30 #19 Ursinus * 3 Dickinson 1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04 Dickinson * 0 Johns Hopkins 4 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07 Washington College * 3 Dickinson 2 Final - OT
Friday, Oct. 13 Washington and Lee 5 Dickinson 3 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14 Dickinson * 3 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Juniata 2 Dickinson 3 Final - OT
Saturday, Oct. 21 Haverford * 3 Dickinson 2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 25 McDaniel * 0 Dickinson 9 Final
Friday, Oct. 27 Dickinson * 3 Gettysburg 2 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event