2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Johns Hopkins

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.4
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 1.08
Green cards 12
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - PS Away
W, 2-1
Washington and Lee
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#14 Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
St. John Fisher
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Rhodes
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
#4 Salisbury
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
York (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Centennial Conference Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
* Conference
% Post season