2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 5
Home 4-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.40
Green cards 8
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 #16 Muhlenberg 1 Scranton 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 06 DeSales 1 #16 Muhlenberg 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09 #16 Muhlenberg 1 Elizabethtown 2 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 12 King's (Pa.) 1 Muhlenberg 4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16 Muhlenberg * 0 #14 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 20 Muhlenberg * 0 Haverford 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23 Dickinson * 1 Muhlenberg 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27 Muhlenberg 1 #5 Montclair St. 5 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04 Bryn Mawr * 1 Muhlenberg 4 Final
Friday, Oct. 06 Muhlenberg * 0 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Ursinus * 2 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 14 Gettysburg * 0 Muhlenberg 1 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Muhlenberg 5 Moravian 0 Final
Friday, Oct. 20 Muhlenberg * 3 McDaniel 0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Muhlenberg * 2 Swarthmore 1 Final
Friday, Oct. 27 Washington College * 1 Muhlenberg 2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event