2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 18-4
Pct. .818
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 22
Goals 65
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % .164
Shots/ game 18.0
GAA 0.89
Green cards 10
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elizabethtown
H
Sun Sep 03
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Rowan
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mary Washington
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Eastern
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
#1 Messiah
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
#17 York (Pa.)
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Baltimore, MD
N
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Misericordia %
NCAA First Round
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#9 Montclair St. %
@ Christopher Newport U., Newport News. Va. NCAA Sweet 16
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Kean %
@ Christopher Newport U., Newport News. Va. NCAA Quarterfinal
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
#2 Middlebury %
@ Louisville, Ky. NCAA Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season