2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 18-4
Pct. .818
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 22
Goals 65
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 18.0
GAA 0.89
Green cards 10
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 Elizabethtown 0 #9 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final
Sunday, Sep. 03 #9 Franklin & Marshall 2 Rowan 1 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Sep. 09 Mary Washington 3 #9 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 13 Eastern 0 #14 Franklin & Marshall 5 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16 Muhlenberg * 0 #14 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 20 #13 Franklin & Marshall * 2 Dickinson 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23 Haverford * 0 #13 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27 #11 Franklin & Marshall 1 #1 Messiah 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30 #11 Franklin & Marshall * 8 Swarthmore 0 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04 McDaniel * 1 #14 Franklin & Marshall 6 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07 #14 Franklin & Marshall * 3 Ursinus 2 Final - OT
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Gettysburg * 0 #13 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Sunday, Oct. 15 #13 Franklin & Marshall * 2 Washington College 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21 Bryn Mawr * 0 #12 Franklin & Marshall 7 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 24 #17 York (Pa.) 2 #13 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final - OT
Saturday, Oct. 28 #13 Franklin & Marshall * 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final
 
November
Friday, Nov. 03 Ursinus % 1 #13 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final
Sunday, Nov. 05 #13 Franklin & Marshall % 2 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
Wednesday, Nov. 08 Misericordia % 0 #10 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Saturday, Nov. 11 #10 Franklin & Marshall % 2 #9 Montclair St. 1 Final
Sunday, Nov. 12 Franklin & Marshall % 2 Kean 0 Final
Friday, Nov. 17 #2 Middlebury % 2 #10 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final - OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event