2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Haverford

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.2
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 16.0
GAA 1.51
Green cards 17
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 01 #18 Alvernia 0 Haverford 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 06 Cabrini 1 Haverford 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09 Haverford 5 Eastern 3 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 12 Immaculata 3 Haverford 7 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 13 Lebanon Valley 0 Haverford 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16 Haverford 1 Rowan 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 20 Muhlenberg * 0 Haverford 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23 Haverford * 0 #13 Franklin & Marshall 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27 Haverford 0 Misericordia 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 30 Johns Hopkins * 1 Haverford 0 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04 Haverford * 0 Ursinus 4 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07 Haverford * 1 Gettysburg 2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Washington College * 3 Haverford 2 Final - OT
Saturday, Oct. 14 McDaniel * 0 Haverford 3 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21 Haverford * 3 Dickinson 2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Haverford * 6 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 28 Swarthmore * 0 Haverford 3 Final
Tuesday, Oct. 31 Haverford % 2 Washington College 1 Final - OT
 
November
Friday, Nov. 03 Haverford % 1 Johns Hopkins 2 Final - OT
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event