2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Washington College

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.6
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.92
Green cards 9
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 02 Washington College 0 Lynchburg 4 Final
Sunday, Sep. 03 Washington and Lee 2 Washington College 1 Final - OT
Thursday, Sep. 07 Washington College 4 Wesley 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 09 Washington College 3 Stevenson 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 13 Washington College 0 #3 Salisbury 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 16 Gettysburg * 2 Washington College 3 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Sep. 20 Washington College * 4 Bryn Mawr 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 23 Johns Hopkins * 3 Washington College 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 27 Washington College 1 Gwynedd Mercy 4 Final
Friday, Sep. 29 Washington College * 7 McDaniel 1 Final
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 04 Swarthmore * 0 Washington College 5 Final
Saturday, Oct. 07 Washington College * 3 Dickinson 2 Final - OT
Wednesday, Oct. 11 Washington College * 3 Haverford 2 Final - OT
Sunday, Oct. 15 #13 Franklin & Marshall * 2 Washington College 1 Final
Saturday, Oct. 21 Roanoke Washington College 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Ursinus * Washington College 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 27 Washington College * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 01 Washington College TBD TBA
Saturday, Nov. 04 Washington College TBD TBA
Sunday, Nov. 05 Washington College TBD TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event