2017 Centennial Conference Field Hockey Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.4
Shot % .096
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 2.39
Green cards 9
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Widener
A
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 6-2
Arcadia
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final - PS Away
W, 1-0
Stockton
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Immaculata
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - PS Away
W, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bryn Athyn
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Oneonta
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference