2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Ursinus

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 21
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % .206
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.00
Green cards 4
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 Ursinus 1 Rowan 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 05 Ursinus 0 #2 Messiah 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08 William Smith 0 Ursinus 4 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 12 Ursinus 3 Elizabethtown 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15 Ursinus * 7 McDaniel 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19 Ursinus * 3 Swarthmore 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22 Gettysburg * 1 Ursinus 3 Final
Thursday, Sep. 27 Ursinus TCNJ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29 Dickinson * Ursinus 12:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 Ursinus * Haverford 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06 Ursinus * Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 10 Muhlenberg * Ursinus 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13 Washington and Lee Ursinus 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 16 Catholic Ursinus 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20 Ursinus * Johns Hopkins 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 24 Washington College * Ursinus 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27 Bryn Mawr * Ursinus 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event