2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Haverford

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 16
Goals/ game 2.3
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 16.3
GAA 1.71
Green cards 10
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 31 Haverford 3 Cabrini 0 Final
 
September
Sunday, Sep. 02 Haverford 3 Alvernia 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08 Eastern 1 Haverford 3 Final
Tuesday, Sep. 11 Haverford 4 Immaculata 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15 #15 Rowan 5 Haverford 2 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19 Haverford * 0 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22 #11 Franklin & Marshall * 3 Haverford 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 26 Misericordia Haverford 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29 Haverford * Johns Hopkins 5:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 Ursinus * Haverford 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06 Gettysburg * Haverford 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 10 Haverford * Washington College 4:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 14 Haverford * McDaniel 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 17 Haverford Tufts 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20 Dickinson * Haverford 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 24 Bryn Mawr * Haverford 4:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27 Haverford * Swarthmore 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31 Haverford % TBA TBA
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 03 Haverford % TBA TBA
Sunday, Nov. 04 Haverford % TBA TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event