2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 7.9
GAA 1.30
Green cards 6
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 31 Scranton 2 Muhlenberg 1 Final
 
September
Wednesday, Sep. 05 Muhlenberg 1 DeSales 4 Final
Friday, Sep. 07 Elizabethtown 2 Muhlenberg 1 Final - PS Away
Tuesday, Sep. 11 Muhlenberg 1 King's (Pa.) 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15 #5 Franklin & Marshall * 0 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19 Haverford * 0 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22 Muhlenberg * 2 Dickinson 1 Final - PS Away
Friday, Sep. 28 Montclair St. Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 Muhlenberg * Bryn Mawr 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06 Johns Hopkins * Muhlenberg 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 10 Muhlenberg * Ursinus 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13 Muhlenberg * Gettysburg 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 16 Moravian Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct. 19 McDaniel * Muhlenberg 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 24 Swarthmore * Muhlenberg 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27 Muhlenberg * Washington College 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event