2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % .075
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.66
Green cards 5
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 31 #5 Salisbury 1 Dickinson 0 Final
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 Dickinson 0 Elizabethtown 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 05 York (Pa.) 2 Dickinson 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08 Lebanon Valley 2 Dickinson 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 12 Shenandoah 2 Dickinson 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15 Swarthmore * 1 Dickinson 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19 Dickinson * 0 Franklin & Marshall 4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22 Muhlenberg * 2 Dickinson 1 Final - PS Away
Saturday, Sep. 29 Dickinson * Ursinus 12:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 Johns Hopkins * Dickinson 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06 Dickinson * Washington College 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 12 Lynchburg Dickinson 3:30 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13 Bryn Mawr * Dickinson 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 17 Dickinson Juniata 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20 Dickinson * Haverford 12:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 24 Dickinson * McDaniel 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27 Gettysburg * Dickinson 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31 Dickinson Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 03 Dickinson Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
Sunday, Nov. 04 Dickinson Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event