2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 21
Goals/ game 2.6
Shot % .151
Shots/ game 17.4
GAA 0.25
Green cards 5
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 31 #14 Kean 0 #4 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final - OT
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 #4 Franklin & Marshall 3 Susquehanna 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 05 FDU-Florham 0 #4 Franklin & Marshall 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08 #4 Franklin & Marshall 2 Mary Washington 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 12 #5 Franklin & Marshall 7 Eastern 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15 #5 Franklin & Marshall * 0 Muhlenberg 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 19 Dickinson * 0 Franklin & Marshall 4 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22 #11 Franklin & Marshall * 3 Haverford 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 26 Messiah Franklin & Marshall 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29 Swarthmore * Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 Franklin & Marshall * McDaniel 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06 Ursinus * Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 10 Franklin & Marshall * Gettysburg 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13 Washington College * Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20 Franklin & Marshall * Bryn Mawr 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct. 23 Franklin & Marshall York (Pa.) 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27 Johns Hopkins * Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 03 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Sunday, Nov. 04 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Wednesday, Nov. 07 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Nov. 10 Franklin & Marshall % TBA TBA
Sunday, Nov. 11 Franklin & Marshall % TBA TBA
Saturday, Nov. 17 Franklin & Marshall % TBA TBA
Sunday, Nov. 18 Franklin & Marshall % TBA TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event