2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Johns Hopkins

Overall 19-3
Pct. .864
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 9-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 22
Goals 56
Goals/ game 2.5
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 19.1
GAA 0.92
Green cards 15
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
#20 Washington and Lee
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mary Washington
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ramapo
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Salisbury
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Randolph-Macon
Postponed from 9/11
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 5-4
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
#10 Chris. Newport
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Lancaster, Pa. Centennial Conference Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Centennial Conference Final
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 4-0
FDU-Florham %
@ Grantham, PA NCAA Second Round
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
#1 Messiah %
NCAA Third Round
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#4 Tufts %
@ Manheim, Pa. NCAA Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season