2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Washington College

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % .089
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 2.88
Green cards 8
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
August
Friday, Aug. 31 Washington College 0 Wesley 3 Final
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 01 Mary Washington 4 Washington College 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 08 Stevenson 2 Washington College 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 12 #6 Salisbury 6 Washington College 0 Final
Saturday, Sep. 15 Washington College * 1 Gettysburg 2 Final
Sunday, Sep. 16 Washington College 2 York (Pa.) 3 Final
Thursday, Sep. 20 Bryn Mawr * 0 Washington College 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 22 Washington College * 0 Johns Hopkins 3 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 26 St. Mary's (Md.) Washington College 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 29 McDaniel * Washington College 1:00 PM
 
October
Wednesday, Oct. 03 Washington College * Swarthmore 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 06 Dickinson * Washington College 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 10 Haverford * Washington College 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 13 Washington College * Franklin & Marshall 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 14 Centre Washington College 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 20 Gwynedd Mercy Washington College 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 24 Washington College * Ursinus 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 27 Muhlenberg * Washington College 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 31 Washington College TBD TBA
 
November
Saturday, Nov. 03 Washington College TBD TBA
Sunday, Nov. 04 Washington College TBD TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event