2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 01, 2019
Monday September 02, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Stevenson
Tuesday, October 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Eastern
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Thursday October 03, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
5:00 PM
Montclair St.
Friday, October 04
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
4:00 PM
Messiah
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
12:30 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
7:30 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
5:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Juniata
Wednesday, October 23
4:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
3:30 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
4:00 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference First Round
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
TBA
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
TBA
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
Centennial Conference First Round
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
TBA
Friday, November 08
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Semifinal
TBA
Friday, November 08
TBA
TBA
Friday, November 08
TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Saturday, November 09
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
Saturday, November 09
TBA
TBA
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 13
TBA
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
TBA
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
TBA
* Conference
% Post season