2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Thursday August 22, 2019
Arcadia
Thursday, August 22
11:00 AM
Friday August 30, 2019
Denison
Friday, August 30
1:00 PM
Cedar Crest
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
Scranton
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Friday, August 30
4:30 PM
Rowan
Friday, August 30
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon
Friday, August 30
4:30 PM
Shenandoah
Friday, August 30
5:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Friday, August 30
6:00 PM
Saturday August 31, 2019
Saturday, August 31
1:00 PM
@ Centre College
Sunday September 01, 2019
Mary Washington
Sunday, September 01
11:00 AM
Washington and Lee
Sunday, September 01
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 01
12:00 PM
Arcadia
Sunday, September 01
1:00 PM
Monday September 02, 2019
Hood
Monday, September 02
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 04, 2019
York (Pa.)
Wednesday, September 04
4:00 PM
FDU-Florham
Wednesday, September 04
7:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.)
Wednesday, September 04
7:00 PM
Messiah
Wednesday, September 04
7:00 PM
DeSales
Wednesday, September 04
7:30 PM
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Randolph-Macon
Friday, September 06
7:00 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
William Smith
Saturday, September 07
12:00 PM
Eastern
Saturday, September 07
12:00 PM
Shenandoah
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
Drew
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
Cabrini
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Stevenson
Saturday, September 07
6:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Chris. Newport
Sunday, September 08
12:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Susquehanna
Tuesday, September 10
4:00 PM
Stockton
Tuesday, September 10
7:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
Tuesday, September 10
7:30 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
East. Mennonite
Wednesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Wilson
Wednesday, September 11
4:30 PM
Alvernia
Wednesday, September 11
4:30 PM
Elizabethtown
Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Washington and Lee
Saturday, September 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Immaculata
Saturday, September 14
2:30 PM
Ramapo
Saturday, September 14
4:00 PM
Catholic
Saturday, September 14
5:00 PM
Rowan
Saturday, September 14
6:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Washington and Lee
Sunday, September 15
12:00 PM
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wilson
Tuesday, September 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Cabrini
Wednesday, September 18
4:00 PM
Juniata
Wednesday, September 18
7:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Wednesday, September 18
7:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
12:00 PM
Homecoming/Family Day
Misericordia
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 26
4:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Neumann
Saturday, September 28
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
5:30 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Stevenson
Tuesday, October 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Thursday October 03, 2019
TCNJ
Thursday, October 03
7:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Friday, October 04
4:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
5:30 PM
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Tuesday, October 08
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Messiah
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
Pink Game
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
7:30 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Gwynedd Mercy
Tuesday, October 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Elizabethtown
Wednesday, October 23
TBA
Immaculata
Wednesday, October 23
4:00 PM
Juniata
Wednesday, October 23
4:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Senior Day
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
4:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
TBA
Saturday, November 02
11:00 AM
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
7:30 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference First Round
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
TBA
Tuesday, November 05
TBA
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
TBA
Friday, November 08
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Semifinal
TBA
Friday, November 08
TBA
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Saturday, November 09
TBA
@ TBD Centennial Conference Championship
TBA
Saturday, November 09
TBA
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 13
TBA
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
TBA
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
TBA
* Conference
% Post season