2019 Field Hockey Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 2-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 21
Goals/ game 4.2
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 27.2
GAA 0.83
Green cards 3
August
September
Wed Sep 25
at
4:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Messiah
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Wed Nov 13
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 16
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sun Nov 17
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
TBA %
TBA
A
Sun Nov 24
at
TBA %
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season