2016-17 Centennial Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 45.4
3PT % 37.6
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 15.7
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 18 Lancaster Bible 91 #23 Franklin & Marshall 94 Final - OT
Saturday, Nov. 19 York (Pa.) 71 Franklin & Marshall 91 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 22 Gettysburg * 57 #23 Franklin & Marshall 54 Final
Sunday, Nov. 27 Franklin & Marshall 73 Lebanon Valley 67 Final
 
December
Thursday, Dec. 01 Ursinus * 102 Franklin & Marshall 86 Final
Saturday, Dec. 03 Franklin & Marshall * 70 Haverford 63 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 07 Franklin & Marshall * 57 Johns Hopkins 70 Final
Saturday, Dec. 10 Albright 58 Franklin & Marshall 67 Final
Friday, Dec. 30 Carnegie Mellon 61 Franklin & Marshall 71 Final
 
January
Monday, Jan. 02 SUNY Canton 56 Franklin & Marshall 85 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 03 Case Western Reserve 75 Franklin & Marshall 66 Final
Saturday, Jan. 07 Franklin & Marshall * 54 McDaniel 60 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 10 Muhlenberg * 46 Franklin & Marshall 93 Final
Thursday, Jan. 12 Washington College * 72 Franklin & Marshall 84 Final
Saturday, Jan. 14 Franklin & Marshall * 83 Swarthmore 66 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 18 Dickinson * 90 Franklin & Marshall 100 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 21 Haverford * 57 Franklin & Marshall 64 Final - OT
Thursday, Jan. 26 Franklin & Marshall * 62 Gettysburg 58 Final
Saturday, Jan. 28 McDaniel * 47 Franklin & Marshall 70 Final
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 01 Franklin & Marshall * 82 Ursinus 94 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04 Franklin & Marshall * 80 Muhlenberg 63 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 08 Johns Hopkins * 67 Franklin & Marshall 57 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11 Franklin & Marshall * 74 Washington College 63 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Franklin & Marshall * 77 Dickinson 75 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18 #21 Swarthmore * 66 Franklin & Marshall 93 Final
Friday, Feb. 24 Dickinson % 70 Franklin & Marshall 64 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event