2016-17 Centennial Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Johns Hopkins

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 45.0
3PT % 33.4
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 14.9
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Tuesday, Nov. 15 Johns Hopkins 61 Lynchburg 67 Final
Friday, Nov. 18 Cabrini 64 Johns Hopkins 67 Final
Saturday, Nov. 19 Johns Hopkins 49 Salisbury 74 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 22 McDaniel * 52 Johns Hopkins 84 Final
 
December
Thursday, Dec. 01 Johns Hopkins * 51 Gettysburg 54 Final
Saturday, Dec. 03 Johns Hopkins * 65 Muhlenberg 67 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 07 Franklin & Marshall * 57 Johns Hopkins 70 Final
Thursday, Dec. 29 York (Pa.) 76 Johns Hopkins 72 Final - OT
Friday, Dec. 30 Johns Hopkins 68 FDU-Florham 65 Final
 
January
Monday, Jan. 02 Cazenovia 56 Johns Hopkins 104 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 03 Cortland St. 67 Johns Hopkins 68 Final
Saturday, Jan. 07 Johns Hopkins * 77 Ursinus 75 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 10 Dickinson * 69 Johns Hopkins 64 Final
Thursday, Jan. 12 Swarthmore * 52 Johns Hopkins 70 Final
Saturday, Jan. 14 Johns Hopkins * 63 Haverford 31 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 18 Johns Hopkins * 75 Washington College 71 Final
Saturday, Jan. 21 Muhlenberg * 55 Johns Hopkins 82 Final
Thursday, Jan. 26 Johns Hopkins * 66 McDaniel 51 Final
Saturday, Jan. 28 Ursinus * 71 Johns Hopkins 74 Final
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 01 Gettysburg * 47 Johns Hopkins 67 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04 Johns Hopkins * 57 Dickinson 61 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 08 Johns Hopkins * 67 Franklin & Marshall 57 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11 Johns Hopkins * 48 #24 Swarthmore 70 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Washington College * 65 Johns Hopkins 84 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18 Haverford * 80 Johns Hopkins 78 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 22 Ursinus % 78 Johns Hopkins 64 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event