2016-17 Centennial Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 27
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 44.9
3PT % 32.4
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 31.3
Ast per game 13.2
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 18 Arcadia 74 Dickinson 81 Final
Saturday, Nov. 19 Dickinson 68 Mary Washington 64 Final - OT
Tuesday, Nov. 22 Muhlenberg * 65 Dickinson 75 Final
Sunday, Nov. 27 #2 Chris. Newport 76 Dickinson 56 Final
 
December
Thursday, Dec. 01 Dickinson * 52 McDaniel 42 Final
Saturday, Dec. 03 Dickinson * 65 Swarthmore 72 Final - OT
Wednesday, Dec. 07 Gettysburg * 42 Dickinson 47 Final
Saturday, Dec. 10 Wilkes 59 Dickinson 68 Final
Thursday, Dec. 29 Stockton 82 Dickinson 79 Final
Friday, Dec. 30 Dickinson 77 Arcadia 88 Final
 
January
Tuesday, Jan. 03 #14 Susquehanna 76 Dickinson 66 Final
Saturday, Jan. 07 Haverford * 69 Dickinson 76 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 10 Dickinson * 69 Johns Hopkins 64 Final
Thursday, Jan. 12 Ursinus * 82 Dickinson 77 Final
Saturday, Jan. 14 Dickinson * 96 Washington College 91 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 18 Dickinson * 90 Franklin & Marshall 100 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 21 Swarthmore * 66 Dickinson 53 Final
Thursday, Jan. 26 Dickinson * 58 Muhlenberg 72 Final
Saturday, Jan. 28 Dickinson * 81 Haverford 62 Final
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 01 McDaniel * 50 Dickinson 53 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04 Johns Hopkins * 57 Dickinson 61 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 08 Dickinson * 59 Gettysburg 57 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11 Dickinson * 80 Ursinus 78 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Franklin & Marshall * 77 Dickinson 75 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18 Washington College * 64 Dickinson 78 Final
Friday, Feb. 24 Dickinson % 70 Franklin & Marshall 64 Final
Saturday, Feb. 25 Dickinson 64 Swarthmore 68 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event