2016-17 Centennial Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 3
Home 9-4
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 63.4
FG % 43.8
3PT % 33.6
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 31.9
Ast per game 12.0
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Tuesday, Nov. 15 Wilson 55 McDaniel 72 Final
Saturday, Nov. 19 Penn State York 73 McDaniel 95 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 22 McDaniel * 52 Johns Hopkins 84 Final
Sunday, Nov. 27 Penn St.-Schuylkill 90 McDaniel 84 Final
 
December
Thursday, Dec. 01 Dickinson * 52 McDaniel 42 Final
Saturday, Dec. 03 McDaniel * 68 Ursinus 80 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 07 Washington College * 64 McDaniel 75 Final
Saturday, Dec. 10 McDaniel 53 Immaculata 43 Final
Monday, Dec. 19 McDaniel 46 Marymount (Va.) 52 Final
Friday, Dec. 30 McDaniel 67 CCNY 75 Final - OT
 
January
Tuesday, Jan. 03 Emmanuel (Mass.) 48 McDaniel 77 Final
Saturday, Jan. 07 Franklin & Marshall * 54 McDaniel 60 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 10 McDaniel * 60 Swarthmore 65 Final - OT
Thursday, Jan. 12 Haverford * 61 McDaniel 74 Final
Saturday, Jan. 14 McDaniel * 57 Muhlenberg 54 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 18 McDaniel * 54 Gettysburg 71 Final
Saturday, Jan. 21 Ursinus * 71 McDaniel 74 Final
Thursday, Jan. 26 Johns Hopkins * 66 McDaniel 51 Final
Saturday, Jan. 28 McDaniel * 47 Franklin & Marshall 70 Final
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 01 McDaniel * 50 Dickinson 53 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04 Swarthmore * 89 McDaniel 81 Final - OT
Wednesday, Feb. 08 McDaniel * 44 Washington College 49 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11 McDaniel * 72 Haverford 60 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Gettysburg * 53 McDaniel 56 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18 Muhlenberg * 57 McDaniel 73 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event