2016-17 Centennial Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Won 1
Home 4-8
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 61.9
FG % 43.2
3PT % 31.9
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 13.7
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Tuesday, Nov. 15 York (Pa.) 59 Gettysburg 52 Final
Friday, Nov. 18 Delaware Valley 69 Gettysburg 62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 19 Wittenberg 74 Gettysburg 51 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 22 Gettysburg * 57 #23 Franklin & Marshall 54 Final
 
December
Thursday, Dec. 01 Johns Hopkins * 51 Gettysburg 54 Final
Saturday, Dec. 03 Gettysburg * 90 Washington College 91 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Dec. 07 Gettysburg * 42 Dickinson 47 Final
Sunday, Dec. 18 Gettysburg 59 Catholic 72 Final
Thursday, Dec. 29 New Jersey City 61 Gettysburg 57 Final
Friday, Dec. 30 Gettysburg 68 Albright 61 Final
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 04 Gettysburg 40 Scranton 75 Final
Saturday, Jan. 07 #18 Swarthmore * 75 Gettysburg 58 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 10 Gettysburg * 87 Haverford 58 Final
Thursday, Jan. 12 Muhlenberg * 68 Gettysburg 61 Final
Saturday, Jan. 14 Gettysburg * 66 Ursinus 79 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 18 McDaniel * 54 Gettysburg 71 Final
Saturday, Jan. 21 Washington College * 52 Gettysburg 44 Final
Thursday, Jan. 26 Franklin & Marshall * 62 Gettysburg 58 Final
Saturday, Jan. 28 Gettysburg * 76 Swarthmore 65 Final
 
February
Wednesday, Feb. 01 Gettysburg * 47 Johns Hopkins 67 Final
Saturday, Feb. 04 Haverford * 80 Gettysburg 100 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 08 Dickinson * 59 Gettysburg 57 Final
Saturday, Feb. 11 Gettysburg * 64 Muhlenberg 46 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 15 Gettysburg * 53 McDaniel 56 Final
Saturday, Feb. 18 Ursinus * 69 Gettysburg 74 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event