2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 25-6
Pct. .806
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 9-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 31
Pts per game 78.7
FG % 47.7
3PT % 37.2
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 14.9
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 111-89
Hood
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 95-85
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 79-70
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 93-75
Misericordia
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 81-69
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 78-66
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 67-60
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 75-61
Delaware Valley
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 83-79
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 80-48
Framingham St.
H
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
W, 91-75
#2 Middlebury
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 69-61
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 80-49
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 79-70
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 74-68
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final - OT
W, 65-60
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 82-74
H
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 62-47
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 78-64
A
Wed Jan 31
at
Final - OT
L, 91-88
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 60-54
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 84-62
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - 2OT
L, 93-91
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 81-69
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 58-56
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 68-49
Centennial Conference Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 61-57
Centennial Conference final
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 90-63
New England Col.
@ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gymnasium) NCAA First Round
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 97-75
#15 Wesleyan (Conn.)
NCAA Second Round
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 93-63
#16 Plattsburgh
NCAA Sweet 16
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 74-62
Springfield
NCAA Elite Eight
H
* Conference