2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Swarthmore

Overall 14-2
Pct. .875
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 1
Home 8-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 80.6
FG % 47.4
3PT % 37.7
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 15.3
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Hood 89 #25 Swarthmore 111 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18 Albertus Magnus 85 #25 Swarthmore 95 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 21 #25 Swarthmore * 79 Washington College 70 Final
Sunday, Nov. 26 Misericordia 75 #25 Swarthmore 93 Final
Thursday, Nov. 30 Muhlenberg * 69 #12 Swarthmore 81 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 #12 Swarthmore * 78 Dickinson 66 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 06 Ursinus * 60 #14 Swarthmore 67 Final
Saturday, Dec. 09 #14 Swarthmore 75 Delaware Valley 61 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 13 #12 Swarthmore 79 York (Pa.) 83 Final
Saturday, Dec. 30 Framingham St. 48 #15 Swarthmore 80 Final
 
January
Tuesday, Jan. 02 #15 Swarthmore 91 #2 Middlebury 75 Final
Saturday, Jan. 06 Gettysburg * 61 Swarthmore 69 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 09 #9 Swarthmore * 80 McDaniel 49 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11 Johns Hopkins * 70 #9 Swarthmore 79 Final
Saturday, Jan. 13 #9 Swarthmore * 68 #22 Franklin & Marshall 74 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 17 #15 Swarthmore * 65 Haverford 60 Final - OT
Saturday, Jan. 20 Dickinson * #15 Swarthmore 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 25 Washington College * Swarthmore 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27 Swarthmore * Gettysburg 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Swarthmore * Muhlenberg 8:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 McDaniel * Swarthmore 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 07 Swarthmore * Ursinus 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10 Swarthmore * Johns Hopkins 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 14 Haverford * Swarthmore 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17 Franklin & Marshall * Swarthmore 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event