2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 22-7
Pct. .759
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-0
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 44.0
3PT % 35.7
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 15.2
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Franklin & Marshall 92 Misericordia 84 Final
Friday, Nov. 17 Bethany (W.V.) 70 Franklin & Marshall 72 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18 Alvernia 67 Franklin & Marshall 84 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Franklin & Marshall * 68 Gettysburg 53 Final
Sunday, Nov. 26 Lebanon Valley 98 Franklin & Marshall 101 Final - 2OT
Thursday, Nov. 30 Franklin & Marshall * 77 Ursinus 69 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 Haverford * 56 Franklin & Marshall 83 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 06 Johns Hopkins * 59 #25 Franklin & Marshall 65 Final
Friday, Dec. 08 #25 Franklin & Marshall 63 Albright 79 Final
Friday, Dec. 29 Randolph 53 Franklin & Marshall 78 Final
Saturday, Dec. 30 Delaware Valley 62 Franklin & Marshall 89 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 06 McDaniel * 50 Franklin & Marshall 70 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 09 #22 Franklin & Marshall * 80 Muhlenberg 82 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11 #22 Franklin & Marshall * 82 Washington College 73 Final
Saturday, Jan. 13 #9 Swarthmore * 68 #22 Franklin & Marshall 74 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 17 #21 Franklin & Marshall * 50 Dickinson 55 Final
Saturday, Jan. 20 #21 Franklin & Marshall * 79 Haverford 68 Final
Thursday, Jan. 25 Gettysburg * 53 Franklin & Marshall 79 Final
Saturday, Jan. 27 Franklin & Marshall * 62 McDaniel 51 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Ursinus * 77 #23 Franklin & Marshall 80 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 Muhlenberg * 70 #23 Franklin & Marshall 77 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 07 #20 Franklin & Marshall * 86 Johns Hopkins 89 Final - 2OT
Saturday, Feb. 10 Washington College * 59 #20 Franklin & Marshall 65 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 14 Dickinson * 57 #24 Franklin & Marshall 64 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17 #24 Franklin & Marshall * 56 #12 Swarthmore 58 Final
Friday, Feb. 23 Franklin & Marshall 49 Johns Hopkins 50 Final
 
March
Friday, Mar. 02 Franklin & Marshall % 73 Emory & Henry 59 Final
Saturday, Mar. 03 Franklin & Marshall 66 Chris. Newport 52 Final
Friday, Mar. 09 Franklin & Marshall 62 Ramapo 72 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event