2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Franklin & Marshall

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Pts per game 76.8
FG % 45.4
3PT % 37.9
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 16.3
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Franklin & Marshall 92 Misericordia 84 Final
Friday, Nov. 17 Bethany (W.V.) 70 Franklin & Marshall 72 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18 Alvernia 67 Franklin & Marshall 84 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Franklin & Marshall * 68 Gettysburg 53 Final
Sunday, Nov. 26 Lebanon Valley 98 Franklin & Marshall 101 Final - 2OT
Thursday, Nov. 30 Franklin & Marshall * 77 Ursinus 69 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 Haverford * 56 Franklin & Marshall 83 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 06 Johns Hopkins * 59 #25 Franklin & Marshall 65 Final
Friday, Dec. 08 #25 Franklin & Marshall 63 Albright 79 Final
Friday, Dec. 29 Randolph 53 Franklin & Marshall 78 Final
Saturday, Dec. 30 Delaware Valley 62 Franklin & Marshall 89 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 06 McDaniel * 50 Franklin & Marshall 70 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 09 #22 Franklin & Marshall * 80 Muhlenberg 82 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11 #22 Franklin & Marshall * 82 Washington College 73 Final
Saturday, Jan. 13 #9 Swarthmore * 68 #22 Franklin & Marshall 74 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 17 #21 Franklin & Marshall * 50 Dickinson 55 Final
Saturday, Jan. 20 #21 Franklin & Marshall * Haverford 3:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 25 Gettysburg * Franklin & Marshall 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27 Franklin & Marshall * McDaniel 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Ursinus * Franklin & Marshall 7:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 Muhlenberg * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 07 Franklin & Marshall * Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10 Washington College * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 14 Dickinson * Franklin & Marshall 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17 Franklin & Marshall * Swarthmore 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb. 20 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Friday, Feb. 23 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Feb. 24 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
 
March
Friday, Mar. 02 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Mar. 03 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Friday, Mar. 09 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Mar. 10 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Friday, Mar. 16 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
Saturday, Mar. 17 TBA % Franklin & Marshall TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event