2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 5-7
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 41.3
3PT % 33.5
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 30.5
Ast per game 10.5
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 15 McDaniel 66 Penn State Brandywine 62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18 Lynchburg 78 McDaniel 68 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Johns Hopkins * 72 McDaniel 46 Final
Sunday, Nov. 26 McDaniel 61 Penn St.-Schuylkill 62 Final
Thursday, Nov. 30 McDaniel * 56 Dickinson 74 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 Ursinus * 83 McDaniel 77 Final - OT
Wednesday, Dec. 06 McDaniel * 62 Washington College 67 Final
Saturday, Dec. 09 Goucher 53 McDaniel 69 Final
Sunday, Dec. 17 McDaniel 66 Wilson 71 Final
Saturday, Dec. 30 McDaniel 54 Southern Virginia 69 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 06 McDaniel * 50 Franklin & Marshall 70 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 09 #9 Swarthmore * 80 McDaniel 49 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11 McDaniel * 57 Haverford 59 Final
Sunday, Jan. 14 McDaniel * 55 Muhlenberg 65 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 17 Gettysburg * 46 McDaniel 50 Final
Saturday, Jan. 20 McDaniel * 65 Ursinus 69 Final
Monday, Jan. 22 Mt. Aloysius 40 McDaniel 57 Final
Thursday, Jan. 25 McDaniel * 51 Johns Hopkins 64 Final
Saturday, Jan. 27 Franklin & Marshall * 62 McDaniel 51 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Dickinson * 58 McDaniel 47 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 McDaniel * 54 #7 Swarthmore 60 Final
Thursday, Feb. 08 Washington College * 53 McDaniel 72 Final
Saturday, Feb. 10 Haverford * 78 McDaniel 71 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 14 McDaniel * 41 Gettysburg 56 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17 Muhlenberg * 72 McDaniel 75 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event