2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 59.7
FG % 40.8
3PT % 31.7
FT % 66.8
Reb per game 33.2
Ast per game 10.5
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 15 McDaniel 66 Penn State Brandywine 62 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18 Lynchburg 78 McDaniel 68 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Johns Hopkins * 72 McDaniel 46 Final
Sunday, Nov. 26 McDaniel 61 Penn St.-Schuylkill 62 Final
Thursday, Nov. 30 McDaniel * 56 Dickinson 74 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 Ursinus * 83 McDaniel 77 Final - OT
Wednesday, Dec. 06 McDaniel * 62 Washington College 67 Final
Saturday, Dec. 09 Goucher 53 McDaniel 69 Final
Sunday, Dec. 17 McDaniel 66 Wilson 71 Final
Saturday, Dec. 30 McDaniel 54 Southern Virginia 69 Final
 
January
Saturday, Jan. 06 McDaniel * 50 Franklin & Marshall 70 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 09 #9 Swarthmore * 80 McDaniel 49 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11 McDaniel * 57 Haverford 59 Final
Sunday, Jan. 14 McDaniel * 55 Muhlenberg 65 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 17 Gettysburg * McDaniel 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20 McDaniel * Ursinus 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 22 Mt. Aloysius McDaniel 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan. 25 McDaniel * Johns Hopkins 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27 Franklin & Marshall * McDaniel 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Dickinson * McDaniel 8:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 McDaniel * Swarthmore 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 07 Washington College * McDaniel 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10 Haverford * McDaniel 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 14 McDaniel * Gettysburg 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17 Muhlenberg * McDaniel 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event