2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 5-7
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 41.3
3PT % 33.5
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 30.5
Ast per game 10.5
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 66-62
Penn State Brandywine
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Lynchburg
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 72-46
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 62-61
Penn St.-Schuylkill
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 74-56
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 83-77
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 67-62
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Goucher
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 71-66
Wilson
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 69-54
Southern Virginia
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 70-50
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 80-49
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 59-57
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 65-55
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
N
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 50-46
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 69-65
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 57-40
Mt. Aloysius
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 64-51
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 62-51
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 58-47
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 60-54
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 72-53
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 78-71
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 56-41
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 75-72
H
* Conference