2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 75.1
FG % 42.7
3PT % 34.4
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 14.2
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 95-74
Moravian
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 98-88
New Paltz
Muhlenberg Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 104-99
Misericordia
Scotty Wood Tournament
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 89-68
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 74-72
King's (Pa.)
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 81-69
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 66-55
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 88-79
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 71-67
DeSales
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 81-69
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 68-62
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 82-80
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 74-67
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 65-55
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
N
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 75-61
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 85-63
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
L, 72-67
Lancaster Bible
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 64-61
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 88-82
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-88
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 77-70
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 88-85
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 72-59
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 100-85
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 75-72
A
* Conference