2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Pts per game 74.7
FG % 42.6
3PT % 32.8
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 14.5
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Muhlenberg 74 Moravian 95 Final
Friday, Nov. 17 New Paltz 88 Muhlenberg 98 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18 Misericordia 104 Muhlenberg 99 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Dickinson * 89 Muhlenberg 68 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 28 King's (Pa.) 74 Muhlenberg 72 Final
Thursday, Nov. 30 Muhlenberg * 69 #12 Swarthmore 81 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 Muhlenberg * 55 Johns Hopkins 66 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 06 Haverford * 79 Muhlenberg 88 Final
Saturday, Dec. 09 Muhlenberg 67 DeSales 71 Final
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 03 Muhlenberg 81 Western Conn. St. 69 Final
Saturday, Jan. 06 Washington College * 62 Muhlenberg 68 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 09 #22 Franklin & Marshall * 80 Muhlenberg 82 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11 Gettysburg * 67 Muhlenberg 74 Final
Sunday, Jan. 14 McDaniel * 55 Muhlenberg 65 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 17 Muhlenberg * 61 Ursinus 75 Final
Saturday, Jan. 20 Johns Hopkins * Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 22 Muhlenberg Lancaster Bible 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 25 Muhlenberg * Dickinson 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27 Muhlenberg * Washington College 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Swarthmore * Muhlenberg 8:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 Muhlenberg * Franklin & Marshall 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 07 Muhlenberg * Haverford 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10 Muhlenberg * Gettysburg 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 14 Ursinus * Muhlenberg 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17 Muhlenberg * McDaniel 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event