2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Ursinus

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 6-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 27
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 46.9
3PT % 38.3
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 16.6
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-77
Staten Island
@ Annville, Pa.
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 111-85
New Rochelle
@ Annville, Pa.
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 95-77
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 99-80
Widener
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 77-69
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
W, 83-77
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 67-60
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 85-72
Scranton
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Marymount (Va.)
@ Washington, DC Catholic-Holiday Inn College Park Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 87-84
Catholic
Holiday Inn Classic
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 77-59
Rosemont
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 66-64
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 86-74
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 87-75
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 63-50
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
N
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 75-61
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 69-65
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 80-72
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 75-56
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 80-77
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 87-72
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 84-62
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 63-59
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 100-85
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 77-60
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 80-76
Centennial First Round
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 68-49
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
* Conference