2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 45.2
3PT % 37.5
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 13.8
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 73-68
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Great Lakes Invitational
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 80-64
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Marietta, Ohio - Ban Johnson Arena Great Lakes Invitational
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 89-68
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 64-54
#14 Chris. Newport
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 74-56
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 78-66
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 73-68
A
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
L, 86-55
Lebanon Valley
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 66-63
#25 York (Pa.)
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 60-59
Misericordia
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 69-65
Susquehanna
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 101-59
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 72-56
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 87-75
A
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 111-103
@ The Palestra (Philadelphia)
N
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 55-50
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 82-74
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 64-61
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 68-58
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 58-47
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 62-52
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 63-51
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 63-59
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
L, 64-57
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 72-70
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 80-76
Centennial First Round
A
* Conference