2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 45.2
3PT % 37.5
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 13.8
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 17 St. Thomas (Minn.) 73 Dickinson 68 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18 Dickinson 80 Mt. St. Joseph 64 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Dickinson * 89 Muhlenberg 68 Final
Sunday, Nov. 26 Dickinson 64 #14 Chris. Newport 54 Final
Thursday, Nov. 30 McDaniel * 56 Dickinson 74 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 #12 Swarthmore * 78 Dickinson 66 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 06 Dickinson * 73 Gettysburg 68 Final
Monday, Dec. 18 Dickinson 55 Lebanon Valley 86 Final
Tuesday, Dec. 19 #25 York (Pa.) 66 Dickinson 63 Final
Saturday, Dec. 30 Misericordia 59 Dickinson 60 Final
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 03 Dickinson 69 Susquehanna 65 Final
Saturday, Jan. 06 Dickinson * 101 Haverford 59 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 09 Johns Hopkins * 72 Dickinson 56 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11 Dickinson * 75 Ursinus 87 Final
Sunday, Jan. 14 Washington College * 111 Dickinson 103 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Jan. 17 #21 Franklin & Marshall * 50 Dickinson 55 Final
Saturday, Jan. 20 Dickinson * 74 #15 Swarthmore 82 Final
Thursday, Jan. 25 Muhlenberg * 61 Dickinson 64 Final
Saturday, Jan. 27 Haverford * 58 Dickinson 68 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Dickinson * 58 McDaniel 47 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 Dickinson * 52 Johns Hopkins 62 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 07 Gettysburg * 51 Dickinson 63 Final - OT
Saturday, Feb. 10 Ursinus * 59 Dickinson 63 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 14 Dickinson * 57 #24 Franklin & Marshall 64 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17 Dickinson * 72 Washington College 70 Final
Tuesday, Feb. 20 Dickinson 76 Ursinus 80 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event