2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Johns Hopkins

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 46.1
3PT % 39.2
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 14.8
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 15 Marymount (Va.) 60 Johns Hopkins 82 Final
Saturday, Nov. 18 Johns Hopkins 93 LeTourneau 84 Final
Sunday, Nov. 19 Johns Hopkins 118 Rhodes 104 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Johns Hopkins * 72 McDaniel 46 Final
Monday, Nov. 27 Johns Hopkins 77 Kean 53 Final
Thursday, Nov. 30 Gettysburg * 57 Johns Hopkins 68 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 Muhlenberg * 55 Johns Hopkins 66 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 06 Johns Hopkins * 59 #25 Franklin & Marshall 65 Final
Friday, Dec. 29 Johns Hopkins 72 #17 New Jersey City 56 Final
Saturday, Dec. 30 Johns Hopkins 44 Chris. Newport 54 Final
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 03 Goucher 45 Johns Hopkins 73 Final
Saturday, Jan. 06 Ursinus * 66 Johns Hopkins 64 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 09 Johns Hopkins * 72 Dickinson 56 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11 Johns Hopkins * 70 #9 Swarthmore 79 Final
Saturday, Jan. 13 Haverford * 43 Johns Hopkins 69 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 17 Washington College * Johns Hopkins 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 20 Johns Hopkins * Muhlenberg 4:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 25 McDaniel * Johns Hopkins 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 27 Johns Hopkins * Ursinus 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Johns Hopkins * Gettysburg 8:00 PM
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 Dickinson * Johns Hopkins 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 07 Franklin & Marshall * Johns Hopkins 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 10 Swarthmore * Johns Hopkins 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 14 Johns Hopkins * Washington College 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 17 Johns Hopkins * Haverford 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event