2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 62.1
FG % 44.2
3PT % 32.4
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 14.1
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
November
Friday, Nov. 17 Bridgewater (Va.) 77 Gettysburg 75 Final - OT
Saturday, Nov. 18 Hunter 54 Gettysburg 60 Final
Tuesday, Nov. 21 Franklin & Marshall * 68 Gettysburg 53 Final
Sunday, Nov. 26 Gettysburg 59 York (Pa.) 83 Final
Thursday, Nov. 30 Gettysburg * 57 Johns Hopkins 68 Final
 
December
Saturday, Dec. 02 Washington College * 70 Gettysburg 86 Final
Wednesday, Dec. 06 Dickinson * 73 Gettysburg 68 Final
Sunday, Dec. 17 Catholic 72 Gettysburg 71 Final
Friday, Dec. 29 Gettysburg 49 DeSales 72 Final
Saturday, Dec. 30 Alvernia 50 Gettysburg 56 Final
 
January
Wednesday, Jan. 03 Scranton 63 Gettysburg 54 Final
Saturday, Jan. 06 Gettysburg * 61 Swarthmore 69 Final
Tuesday, Jan. 09 Haverford * 73 Gettysburg 89 Final
Thursday, Jan. 11 Gettysburg * 67 Muhlenberg 74 Final
Sunday, Jan. 14 Ursinus * 63 Gettysburg 50 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 17 Gettysburg * 46 McDaniel 50 Final
Saturday, Jan. 20 Gettysburg * 68 Washington College 53 Final
Thursday, Jan. 25 Gettysburg * 53 Franklin & Marshall 79 Final
Saturday, Jan. 27 #11 Swarthmore * 78 Gettysburg 64 Final
Wednesday, Jan. 31 Johns Hopkins * 73 Gettysburg 63 Final
 
February
Saturday, Feb. 03 Gettysburg * 77 Haverford 67 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 07 Gettysburg * 51 Dickinson 63 Final - OT
Saturday, Feb. 10 Muhlenberg * 72 Gettysburg 59 Final
Wednesday, Feb. 14 McDaniel * 41 Gettysburg 56 Final
Saturday, Feb. 17 Gettysburg * 60 Ursinus 77 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event