2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Washington College

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 8-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 39.9
3PT % 32.2
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 10.7
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 86-76
Cairn
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Elizabethtown
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-56
Keystone
@ Horsburgh Gymnasium Sudeck Tournament (Case Western Reserve)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 70-66
Case Western Reserve
Bill Sudeck Tournament Sponsored by the Intercontinental Hotel
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 83-51
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 68-62
Salisbury
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 65-58
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 82-64
H
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Goucher
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 78-68
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 59-54
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 101-60
High Point
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 45-42
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 76-61
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 73-68
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 77-57
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 74-65
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 67-64
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 82-80
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 84-61
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 74-69
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 83-67
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 56-53
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 69-66
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 96-79
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 63-60
Centennial Conference Opening Round
H
Fri Feb 22
at
8:00 PM
Centennial Conference Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season