2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Dickinson

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 46.1
3PT % 35.4
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 32.1
Ast per game 13.1
November
Thu Nov 08
at
Final
L, 72-59
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Washington and Lee
@ Morristown, NJ (Luing Gymnasium)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 91-69
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Jersey City, N.J.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 101-63
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 86-70
Misericordia
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 67-53
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 87-82
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-86
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 65-58
A
Thu Dec 13
at
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Immaculata
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
8:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Centennial Conference First Round
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Centennial Conference Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Centennial Conference Championship
H
* Conference