2019 Schedule : Ursinus

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 158
Assists 76
Goals/ game 13.17
Shots/ game 44.75
Shot % 29.4
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 13-9
#17 Stevenson
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 2OT
W, 10-9
Mary Washington
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 15-9
#17 Cortland
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-10
#14 Chris. Newport
@ St. Paul's School - Brooklandville, Md.
N
Wed Mar 06
at
Cancelled
Montclair St.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 16-6
Lycoming
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Eastern
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 13-9
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 16-13
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 16-7
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - OT
W, 16-15
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-9
H
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference