2020 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday February 15, 2020
Stevenson
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Delaware Valley
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Stevens
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Saturday February 22, 2020
Widener
Saturday, February 22
TBA
Stockton
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Scranton
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Goucher
Wednesday, February 26
4:00 PM
Susquehanna
Wednesday, February 26
4:00 PM
Eastern
Wednesday, February 26
4:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Wednesday, February 26
4:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Vassar
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Cabrini
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Stevenson
Saturday, February 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Montclair St.
Wednesday, March 04
4:00 PM
Arcadia
Wednesday, March 04
7:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Roanoke
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
@ Sparks, Md. Hall of Fame
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Allegheny
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Saturday, March 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
5:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Bridgewater (Va.)
Wednesday, March 11
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Wednesday, March 11
5:00 PM
Stockton
Wednesday, March 11
7:00 PM
Oneonta
Wednesday, March 11
7:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Denison
Friday, March 13
6:15 PM
@ Mustang Classic | Stevenson University
Friday, March 13
8:30 PM
Mustang Classic
Saturday March 14, 2020
St. Mary's (Md.)
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Saturday, March 14
4:00 PM
Chris. Newport
Saturday, March 14
6:15 PM
@ Mustang Classic | Stevenson University
Monday March 16, 2020
Chatham
Monday, March 16
5:00 PM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
TBA
@ Haines City, Fla.
Tufts
Tuesday, March 17
3:30 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
SUNY Poly
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
7:00 PM
Delaware Valley
Wednesday, March 25
7:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:30 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Elizabethtown
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
TBA
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
4:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Centennial COnference Semifinals
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Saturday May 02, 2020
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Centennial Conference Finals
Saturday, May 02
TBA
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Wednesday, May 06
TBA
Saturday May 09, 2020
Saturday, May 09
TBA
Sunday May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 10
TBA
Saturday May 16, 2020
Saturday, May 16
TBA
Sunday May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 17
TBA
Sunday May 24, 2020
Sunday, May 24
TBA
* Conference
% Post season