Top Stories

Buttons

Schedule
Saturday, April 28
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
#3 Gettysburg
at Washington College
Saturday, April 28
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Ursinus
at #12 Dickinson
Saturday, April 28
Men's Lacrosse 3:00 PM
Haverford
at Swarthmore
Saturday, April 28
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
#12 Franklin & Marshall
at Muhlenberg
Wednesday, May 02
Men's Lacrosse TBA
Haverford
at TBA
Centennial Conference Semifinal
Wednesday, May 02
Men's Lacrosse TBA
TBA
at Franklin & Marshall
Saturday, May 05
Men's Lacrosse TBA
Haverford
at TBA
Centennial Conference Championship
Saturday, May 05
Men's Lacrosse TBA
TBA
at Franklin & Marshall
Tuesday, May 08
Men's Lacrosse TBA
TBA
at Franklin & Marshall
Wednesday, May 09
Men's Lacrosse TBA
TBA
at Franklin & Marshall
Saturday, May 12
Men's Lacrosse TBA
TBA
at Franklin & Marshall
Wednesday, May 16
Men's Lacrosse TBA
TBA
at Franklin & Marshall
Sunday, May 20
Men's Lacrosse TBA
TBA
at Franklin & Marshall
Sunday, May 27
Men's Lacrosse TBA
TBA
at Franklin & Marshall
Results
Wednesday, April 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
15 Swarthmore
8 at Washington College
Wednesday, April 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
11 #12 Dickinson
9 at #10 Franklin & Marshall
Wednesday, April 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
7 Muhlenberg
20 at Ursinus
Wednesday, April 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
4 McDaniel
17 at #3 Gettysburg
Saturday, April 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
13 Washington College
20 at #10 Franklin & Marshall
Saturday, April 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
4 Ursinus
6 at Haverford
Saturday, April 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
5 Muhlenberg
19 at #12 Dickinson
Saturday, April 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
11 Swarthmore
4 at McDaniel
Tuesday, April 17
Men's Lacrosse Final
8 Muhlenberg
14 at Washington College
Saturday, April 14
Men's Lacrosse Final
18 #11 Franklin & Marshall
9 at Ursinus
Saturday, April 14
Men's Lacrosse Final
7 McDaniel
16 at Muhlenberg
Saturday, April 14
Men's Lacrosse Final
5 Haverford
11 at #4 Gettysburg
Saturday, April 14
Men's Lacrosse Final
15 #10 Dickinson
6 at Swarthmore
Wednesday, April 11
Men's Lacrosse Final
9 Swarthmore
10 at Muhlenberg
Wednesday, April 11
Men's Lacrosse Final
7 Washington College
9 at Haverford
Standings
2017-18

2018 Men's Lacrosse Standings

Conf Overall
Gettysburg 7-0 14-1
Dickinson 6-1 12-3
Franklin & Marshall 5-2 11-3
Swarthmore 3-4 8-5
Washington College 3-4 8-6
Haverford 3-4 6-7
Muhlenberg 2-5 10-5
Ursinus 2-5 3-10
McDaniel 1-7 6-10
Full Standings

Athletes of The Week

Dylan Slack Defensive Player of the Week 4/23/18 Haverford junior Dylan Slack was named men's lacrosse defensive player of the week for the week ending April 22, 2018.
Tyler Powers Offensive Player of the Week 4/23/18 Washington College senior Tyler Powers was named offensive player of the week for the week ending April 22, 2018.

Twitter

YouTube

Instagram