2011 Centennial Conference Men's Soccer Composite Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-8-1 .469 4-4-1 .500 Won 1 2-4-1 5-4 0-0
Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Friday, Sep. 02 Gettysburg 2 Lebanon Valley 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 03 Gettysburg 0 Susquehanna 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 07 Misericordia Gettysburg Postponed
Thursday, Sep. 08 Misericordia Gettysburg Cancelled
Saturday, Sep. 10 Gettysburg 0 Neumann 1 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 14 Gettysburg 0 Messiah 5 Final
Friday, Sep. 16 Gettysburg 1 Ursinus 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 Mary Washington 0 Gettysburg 2 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 Washington College 1 Gettysburg 4 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Johns Hopkins 0 Gettysburg 0 Final - 2OT
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 Gettysburg 1 Dickinson 0 Final - 2OT
Wednesday, Oct. 05 Gettysburg 6 Albright 1 Final
Sunday, Oct. 09 Gettysburg 0 Swarthmore 2 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15 Haverford 1 Gettysburg 0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19 York (Pa.) 1 Gettysburg 0 Final
Saturday, Oct. 22 Muhlenberg 2 Gettysburg 1 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 26 Franklin & Marshall 1 Gettysburg 0 Final - OT
 
November
Tuesday, Nov. 01 Gettysburg 2 McDaniel 1 Final