2011 Centennial Conference Men's Soccer Composite Schedule : Haverford

Date Away Home Time/Status Links
 
September
Saturday, Sep. 03 Haverford 2 Neumann 1 Final - 2OT
Tuesday, Sep. 06 Haverford 0 Messiah 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 10 Goucher 0 Haverford 4 Final
Sunday, Sep. 11 Gwynedd-Mercy 1 Haverford 3 Final
Saturday, Sep. 17 Johns Hopkins * 1 Haverford 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 21 Haverford 0 Eastern 1 Final
Saturday, Sep. 24 Franklin & Marshall * 1 Haverford 0 Final
Wednesday, Sep. 28 Haverford * 1 Washington College 2 Final
 
October
Saturday, Oct. 01 Haverford * 0 Muhlenberg 2 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 05 Haverford 0 Widener 0 Final - 2OT
Sunday, Oct. 09 Dickinson * 2 Haverford 3 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 12 Penn St.-Abington 0 Haverford 3 Final
Saturday, Oct. 15 Haverford * 1 Gettysburg 0 Final
Wednesday, Oct. 19 Haverford Rutgers-Camden Cancelled
Saturday, Oct. 22 Haverford * 2 McDaniel 1 Final - OT
Wednesday, Oct. 26 Haverford * 1 Ursinus 0 Final
Monday, Oct. 31 Swarthmore * 1 Haverford 2 Final
 
November
Wednesday, Nov. 02 Haverford 3 Franklin & Marshall 2 Final
Friday, Nov. 04 Haverford 2 Johns Hopkins 1 Final
Sunday, Nov. 06 Haverford 1 Dickinson 1 Final - PK Home
* Conference
Bold team: Home event